top of page

WELCOME TO MY WORLD


PEACE LOVE CAM

Greetings, I guess that is the politest way to start my first blog post. Welcome to my distorted reality. I am starting this blog in a bid to enlighten fellow new/prospective cam girls on the realities of starting such a daunting journey.

Trust me when I say this, if you haven't fired up the cam yet, then your anxiety is probably at it's worst. And it only gets better not worse.

So a little about me would probably be helpful in setting the scene, building a mood so to speak. I am a twenty something student on a pathway to a career in astrophysics (I know right? it still sounds crazy saying it). I have been working nights for minimum wage for a good few years now and putting all of my energy into getting the most from my studies. The only problem is, it becomes exhausting and demeaning. I know my worth. I am an intelligent, confident young woman and I have such a positive personality (and I scrub up alright too).

(If you say it enough it becomes true! And when you believe it. Others do too.)

I have decided that at this moment in my life I want to become a cam girl. Whatever your reasons are, I am proud of you too for taking the leap too. There are genuine men out there who are more than happy to pay you to entertain them in whichever way you're comfortable. And it can be pretty fun too. I say this 1 week in and I will definitely keep you posted on if that changes.

So the purpose of this blog is to give my clients an insight into me behind the cam, photo sharing, an insight for other girls and an abundance of body confidence, positive vibes and love.

AURORA

xox

♥ Catch me on streamate - Aurora21

bottom of page