top of page

1 Week of being a Camgirl

PEACE LOVE CAM

Hey guys and girls. I hope this appeals to the masses, although I do highly doubt that a diary of a novice camgirl is really a hot topic. I am not counting on this going viral but I do want to help new girls find their feet like I am finding mine.

So I have been camming for a week now and it has been a bumpy ride already. I have performed some pretty intense tasks for money which to be honest

I enjoyed a whole lot. On my first day it was slow for maybe about 3 minutes then people were in and out of my room and the conversation was flowing. I was really confident as I am quite a sexually open person and I can fake my confidence. You cannot rely on your looks as I've learned tonight (I will get into that on a later post) and you really have to engage your clients.

Always remember you're safe and you can say NO and you can also block people. I have blocked 4 people already and I do not feel bad.

But yeah my first night I sat for an hour and 45 minutes and I earned what I would have earned doing a night at the bar so I was really pleased with myself. And what I found is throughout the week I gained a lot of regulars. Each night is different so be prepared. I haven't worked longer than 2.5 hours in a night and I have doubled my wage from my previous job.

You do have to work at it though and engage the guys. They are there to enjoy you, and they're willing to pay you. So enjoy yourself and in turn they will enjoy you and also give you money.

I have actually bonded with my clients already and I definitely have a favourite, so I would say this week is a huge success. I am so pleased for starting this and I look forward to seeing how the next few weeks pan out. I will keeo you posted.

AURORA

xox

♥ Catch me on streamate - Aurora21

bottom of page